16612 SW 101 Ave Miami, FL 33157
LOCAL: (786) 991-6424
TOLLFREE: (786) 925-6418
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flores De Oro Florist
Local Miami, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Isis V

State/Province:FL

I love this place. Definitly i recommend it! My flowers lasted for while wish i loved it!
Date: Mar 16, 2022
Name: Emilda R

State/Province:FL

Este lugar brinda un súper servicio , son muy amables , muy detallista , son puntuales con el Pedido . Hice mi orden a última hora y ellos me Resolvieron . Se los recomiendo bien servicio y muy bonito q trabajan los arreglos,
Date: Feb 23, 2022
Name: Carmen D

State/Province:CA

Professional service, and courteous. Delivery was received as promised, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I will definitely do business again.
Date: Feb 20, 2022
Name: Eriberto P

State/Province:FL

muy lindo trabajó! Que sigan prosperando y nos tienen como clients y se los recomiendo 100% Gracias por el lindo atención y bello arreglo! Si tienen cualquier duda o quieren algo que no se encuentre en la página, llenemos y ellos te personalizan el arreglo!
Date: Nov 05, 2021
Name: Fanny P

State/Province:FL

Los arreglos son muy bellos.
Date: Nov 03, 2021
Name: Cristin K

State/Province:FL

The service was outstanding, very good quality and fresh flowers. The owners are amazing people. Happy do business again. Excelente servicio, fui atendida por los Miami dueños quienes son personas muy amables y profesionales, los arreglos son frescos y muy bonitos! Feliz de ser clienta.
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Kelly K

State/Province:FL

Flowers are always so beautiful and colorful! Never disappoints!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: David K

State/Province:FL

I love the flowers! Thank you
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Norelys K

State/Province:FL

Beautiful unique arrangements, the flowers lasted for a very long time and very professional and efficient ordering process. Highly recommended!
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: RAUL K

State/Province:FL

SON MUY LINDOS LOS RAMOS
Date: Oct 29, 2021
Name: Maricel S

State/Province:FL

Los arreglos son expectaculares, las flores de unos colores tan vivos y los precios tan económicos que no me queda más que felicitarlos. Los recomiendo en un 100%.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Maricel S

State/Province:FL

Really beautiful and extraordinary prices The flowers are fresh and with expectacular colors. Thank you.